The Expo

GROUP EXHIBITION DIRECTOR

Alessandra Astolfi
  (+39) 0541/744.492
  alessandra.astolfi@iegexpo.it

EXHIBITION MANAGER 

Mauro Delle Fratte
  (+39) 0541/744.302
  mauro.dellefratte@iegexpo.it

ECOMONDO SALES OFFICE

Cecilia Cappelli
  (+39) 0541/744 207
  cecilia.cappelli@iegexpo.it

Silvia Gabellini
  (+39) 0541/744.317
  silvia.gabellini@iegexpo.it

Lucia Gurnari
 (+39) 0541/744.615
 lucia gurnari@iegexpo.it

Fabio Miglietta
  (+39) 0541/744.128
 fabio.miglietta@iegexpo.it

Filippo Villanelli
 (+39) 0541/744 607
 filippo.villanelli@iegexpo.it 

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICE

Ilaria Cevoli
  (+39) 0541/744.926
  ilaria.cevoli@iegexpo.it

Roberta Fusari Imperatore
  (+39) 0541/744.307
 roberta.fusari@iegexpo.it

Cristina Minghetti
  (+39) 0541/744.309
  cristina.minghetti@iegexpo.it

PRODUCT MARKETING AND MARKETING MANAGER

Coralie Delaubert
Marketing Manager
 (+39) 0541 74  4315
 coralie.delaubert@iegexpo.it

EVENT SPECIALIST

Mariachiara Conte
  (+39) 0541/744.267
  mariachiara.conte@iegexpo.it

Technical service

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Sabrina Bellini
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

  (+39) 0541/744.285

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.241
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Andrea Silvagni
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Foreign contacts

Algeria, Jordan
Hemispheres Wbd

Enrico Luigi Siepi
  (+39) 0721/1651494
 esiepi@hemisphereswbd.com
 www.hemisphereswbd.com

Greece: Greek-Italian Chamber of Commerce of Thessaloniki


Betty Makri
    +30.2310.947744, 947844 
  betty@italchamber.gr
 ww.italchamber.gr

USA, Canada, Australia:
Atlas Marketing Interational Inc.

Boris Murray

+1 (514) 802-2789

 bmurray@atlas.marketing
 www.atlasmarketing.ca

 

Poland:
MGJ Consulting

Jarosław Gorzko
  (+48) 791 219 207
 targi@mgjconsult.pl
 www.mgjconsult.pl

 

Ukraine, Baltic countries and former CSI Republics:
EXPO CONNECT LLC

Alla Kostenko
   (+38) 067 219 92 80
 Alla.kostenko@
 
 

 

Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Kosovo, Albania, Turkey:
MZ Consulting & Fairs

Matjaž Žigon
  (+386) 1 7509490
Turkey: Hilal İçsöz
 (+90) 532 521 4849

Alpe-Adria region : Alessandro Miele
 +386 30 761358

  (+30) 2310947744
  info@mz-consulting.org
  alessandro@mz-consulting.org
  hilal@mz-consulting.org
  www.mz-consulting.org

 

Finland:
Italian Trade Connections

 

Spain, Portugal
Deker: Consultores de Marketing

Javier Moreno Oto
  (+34) 945 35 97 77
  (+34) 679 04 49 78
  javier.moreno.oto@deker.es

 

Germany: ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP Deutschland GmbH


Thomas Grenot
  (+49) 176 811 513 34
Michela Girardi
 (+49) 176 93 14 65 50

Lucia Moretti
 (+49) 176 846 969 92

  thomas.grenot@iegexpo.de
  michela.girardi@iegexpo.de
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.de
  www.iegexpo.it/de/

 

France:
Promo Intex 

Léa Maroc
  (+33) 1 39 62 63 70
 (+33) (0)6 59 38 44 61  
  l.maroc@promo-intex.com
  www.promo-intex.com/

 

South America:
Multirep Services


Andrea Batazzi
  (+39) 380 5118034
 info@multirepservices.it
 www.multirep.com

 

Egypt: Italian Chamber of Commerce, Egypt


Kerollos  abdelmalek
   (+2 02) 239 222 75 / 239 379 44 / 239 199 11 / 239 277 33
 Kerollos@cci-egypt.org
 www.cci-egypt.org

 

UK and Ireland:
Alsea Business Media

Tony Lambert
 +44(0)20 3865 7229
 +44(0)77 1717 8767
 tonylambert@alsea

 

 

Czech Republic: Italian-Czech Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Václava Němcová
 (+420) 602 762 486
 vaclava.nemcova@camic.cz

  www.camic.cz

 

Tunisia and Morocco:
MIDAgroup


Antonino Trimarchi
  (+216) 71 890 071
 (+216) 71 890 079
  mida@midagrouptunisia.com
  www.midagrouptunisia.com