Info

GROUP BRAND MANAGER

Alessandra Astolfi
  (+39) 0541/744.492
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  alessandra.astolfi@iegexpo.it

BRAND MANAGER -  ECOMONDO

Mauro Delle Fratte
  (+39) 0541/744.302
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  mauro.dellefratte@iegexpo.it

ECOMONDO SALES OFFICE

Fabio Miglietta
  (+39) 0541/744.128
  (+39) 0541/744.475
 fabio.miglietta@iegexpo.it

Lucia Gurnari
 (+39) 0541/744.615
 (+39) 0541/744.475
 lucia gurnari@iegexpo.it

Silvia Gabellini
  (+39) 0541/744.317
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  silvia.gabellini@iegexpo.it

Filippo Villanelli
 (+39) 0541/744 607
 (+39) 0541/744 475

 

KEY ENERGY SALES OFFICE

Claudia Costella
  (+39) 0541/744.457
  (+39) 0541/744.475
 claudia.costella@iegexpo.it

Giancarlo Morsello
  (+39) 0541/744.609
  (+39) 0541/744.475
 giancarlo.morsello@iegexpo.it

INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICE

Ilaria Cevoli
  (+39) 0541/744.926
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  ilaria.cevoli@iegexpo.it

Cristina Minghetti
  (+39) 0541/744.309
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  cristina.minghetti@iegexpo.it

COMMUNICATION & MARKETING DIRECTOR

Patrizia Cecchi
Communication & Marketing Director
 (+39) 0541 744246
 patrizia.cecchi@iegexpo.it​

INTERNATIONAL BUYER ACCOUNT MANAGER

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

EVENT SPECIALIST

Elisa Tamburini
  (+39) 0541/744.307
  elisa.tamburini@iegexpo.it

Technical service

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.227
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Sabrina Bellini
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

  (+39) 0541/744.285

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.241
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Andrea Silvagni
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Foreign contacts

Algeria, Jordan, Gulf Area:
Hemispheres Wbd

Enrico Luigi Siepi
Viale Cesare Battisti 60
61121 Pesaro
  (+39) 0721/1651494
 esiepi@hemisphereswbd.com
 www.hemisphereswbd.com

GREECE: 
Greek-Italian Chamber of Commerce of Thessaloniki

Betty Makri
K.Karamanli, 47 – 54639 Thessaloniki  +30.2310.947744, 947844
  betty@italchamber.gr
 ww.italchamber.gr

Bulgaria:
Expo Business Partners

Chavdar Gorchev
63, Knyaz Boris I Str., Apt.2
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria
  (+359) 899190961
  office@ex

Poland:
MGJ Consulting

Jarosław Gorzko
ul. Tagore 3-55 02-647 Warszawa
  (+48) 791 219 207
 targi@mgjconsult.pl
 www.mgjconsult.pl

Ukraine, Baltic countries and former CSI Republics:
EXPO CONNECT LLC

Alona Biriukova
Bozhenko 86KSt., 2nd floor
04070 Kyiv
   +38 (044) 379-48-50
 Alona.biriukova@

Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Kosovo, Albania, Turkey:
MZ Consulting & Fairs

Matjaž Žigon
Grcarevec 8 1370 Logatec,
Slovenia
  (+386) 1 7509490
Turkey: Hilal İçsöz
 (+90) 532 521 4849
  (+30) 2310947744
  info@mz-consulting.org
  hilal@mz-consulting.org
  www.mz-consulting.org

Finland:
Italian Trade Connections

Spain, Portugal
Deker - Consultores de Marketing

Javier Moreno Oto
C/ Vicente Goicoechea 1, 1º, Puerta 1
01005. Vitoria-Gasteiz. Alava - Spain
  (+34) 945 35 97 77
  (+34) 679 04 49 78
  javier.moreno.oto@deker.es

Germany:
Balland Messe-Vertrieb GmbH

Hendrik Taise
Vogelsanger Weg 45a - 50858 Koeln
Postfach 46 01 42 - 50840 Koeln
 (+49) 221 94 86 45 14
  h.taise@balland-messe.de
  www.balland-messe.de

France:
Promo Intex 

Léa Maroc
19 rue de Poissy
78100 Saint Germain en Laye - Francia
  (+33) 1 39 62 63 70
 (+33) (0)6 59 38 44 61  
  l.maroc@promo-intex.com
  www.promo-intex.com/

Russia: Italian-Russian chamber of commerce 

Irina Nazarova 
Corso Sempione, 32/B – Корсо Семпионе, 32/B
20154 Milano - Милан, Италия
 (+39) 02 86995240
 (+39) 02 85910363
 irina.nazarova@ccir.it
 www.ccir.it/ccir

Olga Zorikhina 119270,Frunzenskaya Naberezhnaya, 46, Moscow
 (+7) 495 260 06 60 int.111
 ccir.eventi@mosca.ru 

UK and IRELAND:
Alsea Business Media

Tony Lambert
 +44(0)20 3865 7229
 +44(0)77 1717 8767
 tonylambert@alsea

 

Czech Republic:
Italian-Czech Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Linda Valešová
 (+420) 222 015 312
 linda.valesova@camic.cz

 

Tunisia and Morocco:
MIDAgroup

 
Nino Trimarchi
50, Rue Tarek Ibn Ziad 1082 Mutuelle Ville - Tunis (Tunisie)
  (+216) 71 890 071
 (+216) 71 890 079
  mida@midagrouptunisia.com
  www.midagrouptunisia.com

Egypt: Italian Chamber of Commerce, Egypt

Soliman El Wazzan
33 Abdel Khaleq Tharwat St.، DOWNTOWN، Abdeen, Cairo Governorate 11511 Egitto
   (+2 02) 239 222 75 / 239 379 44 / 239 199 11 / 239 277 33
 soliman.elwazzan@cci-egypt.org
 www.cci-egypt.org

USA, Canada: Atlas Marketing International Inc.

Boris Murray
2855,deBellechasse Montreal(Quebec)CanadaH1Y1J9
   (+1) 514 802-2789
 bmurray@atlas.marketing
 www.atlas.marketing.ca

Denmark:
PromosItalia

Ulrik Nam Knudsen
Nedergade 21 2.tv. 5000 Odense C - Danimarca
  (+45) 61779542