Scientific Committee

Graduated summa cum laude in Chemical Engineering at the University of Trieste.

Since 1986 he has been in Eni in the Research and Development function, in which he held various positions, including Program Manager, Director of Engineering and Facilities Pilots, Director of Technology Planning.

He is currently Head of Innovation Ecosystems & Partnering, with the responsibility of managing external innovation collaborations.

Chairman of the Eni Award Scientific Commission, member of the advisory board of European projects, Chairman of the Program Committee of the Offshore Mediterranean Conference for the 2017 and 2019 editions, Chairman of the Scientific Committee of the Renewable Energy Mediterranean Conference (REM) 2014-2018.

President of BIG TC - Blue Italian Growth Technology Cluster 2018-2021, he is currently Vice President of the Cluster.

Back to Scientific Committee